Das Team

Unser Team

Michael Lahr
Geschäftsführung

m.lahr@lahr-it.berlin

Dipl. Ing. André Wenzel

Tel.:  030  892 20 61
a.wenzel@lahr-it.berlin

Sven Lancelle

Tel.:  030  892 20 61
s.lancelle@lahr-it.berlin

Matthias Klosig

Tel.:  030  892 20 61
m.klosig@lahr-it.berlin

Shpend Jashari

Tel.:  030  892 20 61
s.jashari@lahr-it.berlin

Philipp Rohrmann

Tel.:  030  892 20 61
p.rohrmann@lahr-it.berlin

Regina Lahr

Tel.:  030  890 48 740
r.lahr@lahr-it.berlin